• Members of Parliament

    The House of Assembly consists of thirty-six elected members, each Parliamentary Constituency has one elected member. Each Parish is divided into either 3 or 4 constituencies. After a general election, one Member of Parliament is elected by his/her parliamentary colleagues as the Speaker. Once elected, the Speaker renounces all party affiliation and does not participate in any debate, his main function being to ensure that the rules are observed and the order and decorum are maintained during meetings.

    01 - St. George's North Kenneth Bascome (OBA)   Junior Minister of Tourism 
    02 - St. George's West Nandi Outerbridge (OBA)  Minister for Social Development & Sport
    03 - St. David's Lovitta Foggo (PLP)   Shadow Minister of Education & Party Whip
    04 - St. George's South Suzann Roberts-Holshouser (OBA)  Deputy Speaker
    05 - Hamilton East Derrick Burgess (PLP)  Backbencher
    06 - Hamilton West Wayne Furbert (PLP)  Backbencher
    07 - Hamilton South Sylvan Richards Jr. (OBA)    Minister of Environment & Planning
    08 - Smiths South N. Cole Simons (OBA)     Minister of Education
    09 - Smiths West Trevor Moniz (OBA)   Attorney General & Minister of Legal Affairs
    10 - Smiths North Michael Dunkley (OBA)   Premier  
    11 - Devonshire East E. T. Bob Richards (OBA)   Deputy Premier & Minister of Finance
    12 - Devonshire South C* Craig Cannonier (OBA)    Minister of Public Works
    13 - Devonshire North C Diallo Rabain (PLP)  Shadow Minister of Environment and Planning 
    14 - Devonshire North West Glen Smith (OBA)  Backbencher
    15 - Pembroke East Walter Roban (PLP)   Shadow Minister of National Security
    16 - Pembroke East C Michael Weeks (PLP)   Shadow Minster of Community, Youth & Sports
    17 - Pembroke Central Walton Brown (PLP)     Shadow Minister of Home Affairs
    18 - Pembroke West C David Burt (PLP)     Opposition Leader
    19 - Pembroke West Jeanne Atherden (OBA)  Minister of Health & Seniors
    20 - Pembroke South West Susan Jackson (OBA)   Backbencher
    21 - Pembroke South East Rolfe Commissiong (PLP)   Backbencher
    22 - Paget East Grant Gibbons (OBA)    Minister of Economic Development
    23 - Paget West Patricia Gordon Pamplin (OBA)     Minister of Home Affairs
    24 - Warwick South East Lawrence Scott (PLP)   Shadow Minister of Transportation
    25 - Warwick North East Mark Pettingill (OBA)    Backbencher
    26 - Warwick South C Neville Tyrrell (PLP)  Backbencher
    27 - Warwick North C Wayne Scott (OBA)    Backbencher
    28 - Warwick West Jeff Sousa (OBA)    Backbencher
    29 - Southampton East Zane DeSilva (PLP)  Backbencher
    30 - Southampton East C Leah Scott (OBA)   Junior Minister of Education
    31 - Southampton West C Shawn Crockwell (IND)   Backbencher
    32 - Southampton West Randolph Horton  Speaker of the House of Assembly
    33 - Sandys South Jamahl Simmons (PLP)  Shadow Minister of Tourism
    34 - Sandys South Central Kim Wilson (PLP)    Shadow Minister of Health
    35 - Sandys North Central Dennis Lister (PLP)  Shadow Minister of Public Works 
    36 - Sandys North Michael Scott (PLP)  Shadow Attorney General

    *(C) is Central  

    (IND) Independant