Skip to main content

Public Accounts Committee

The Chairman of the Public Accounts Committee is a member of the Opposition. The main purpose of the Public Accounts Committee is to examine, consider and report on the accounts showing the appropriation of the sums granted by the Legislature, to meet the public expenditure.



Hon. Patricia J Gordon-Pamplin

Chairman of Committee

 Mr. Scott A. Simmons

Committee member

Ms. Susan  E. Jackson

Committee member

Mrs. Renee D. L. Ming

Committee member

Mr. Neville S. Tyrrell

Committee member

Mr. Dennis. J. Lister

Committee member

Mr. N. H. Cole Simons

Committee member

Mr. Clark Somner

Committee Clerk